LUMANTI | Team


Ms. Lajana Manandhar
Ms. Lajana Manandhar
Executive Director
lajana@lumanti.org.np
Mr. Mahendra Shakya
Mr. Mahendra Shakya
Senior Program Manager
mahendra@lumanti.org.np
Mr. Gyanil Shakya
Mr. Gyanil Shakya
Finance & Administration Manager
gyanil@lumanti.org.np
Ms. Lumanti Joshi
Ms. Lumanti Joshi
Program Manager - Housing
lumantijoshi@lumanti.org.np
Mr. Uddhav Raj Bhattarai
Mr. Uddhav Raj Bhattarai
Program Manager - WASH
uddhav@lumanti.org.np
Mr. Upendra Shakya
Mr. Upendra Shakya
Program Manager - Microfinance
upendra@lumanti.org.np
Ms. Sobina Lama
Ms. Sobina Lama
Program Manager - DRR
sobina@lumanti.org.np
Kumari Shobha Tandukar
Kumari Shobha Tandukar
Sr. Health & Hygiene Coordinator
kumari@lumanti.org.np
Roshani Joshi
Roshani Joshi
Sr. Training Coordinator
roshani@lumanti.org.np
Ananta Raj Bajracharya
Ananta Raj Bajracharya
Doc & Info Management Coordinator
ananta@lumanti.org.np
Umesh Rupakheti
Umesh Rupakheti
Techincal Coordinator
umesh@lumanti.org.np
Renu Lama
Renu Lama
Sr. Information Management Officer
renu@lumanti.org.np
Mila Shakya
Mila Shakya
Senior Account Officer
mila@lumanti.org.np
Newton Maharjan
Newton Maharjan
Monitoring & Documentation Officer
newton@lumanti.org.np
Roseana Shrestha
Roseana Shrestha
Admin & HR Officer
roseana@lumanti.org.np
Sajana Shrestha
Sajana Shrestha
Account Officer
sajana@lumanti.org.np
Sarala Shrestha
Sarala Shrestha
Micro finance Officer
sarala@lumanti.org.np
Saurav Sainju
Saurav Sainju
Documentation, M & E Officer
saurav@lumanti.org.np
Sujata Bajracharya
Sujata Bajracharya
Account Officer
sujata@lumanti.org.np
Sudip DC
Sudip DC
Account Officer
sudip@lumanti.org.np
Asmita Tamang
Asmita Tamang
Logistic Assistant
asmita@lumanti.org.np
Bilochana Karmacharya
Bilochana Karmacharya
Admin Assistant
bilochana@lumanti.org.np
Jagat Bahadur Bahraghare
Jagat Bahadur Bahraghare
Micro finance Assistance
jagat@lumanti.org.np
Laxmi Thapa
Laxmi Thapa
Office Assistant
Ram Devi Maharja
Ram Devi Maharja
Office Assistant
Hari Krishna Shahi
Hari Krishna Shahi
Driver
Kedar Gamal
Kedar Gamal
Driver
Ganga Sagar Shrestha
Ganga Sagar Shrestha
Security Guard